Vereine des KIV Mettmann

Verein

1. Vorsitzender

Gruiten-Hochdahl Simone Poppel
An der Düssel 3
42781 Haan
email: gruiten-hochdahl@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Haan Gert Müller-Broich
Heinrich-Schütz-Str. 11
40593 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 (0)211 716630
email: haan@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Hilden Johannes Caspary
Humboldstr. 72
Telefon: +49 (0)176 50483929
email: hilden@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Langenberg Sven Vogler
Hohlstr. 118
42555 Velbert
Telefon: +49 (0)2052 4099724
email: langenberg@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Langenfeld Ludwig Lang
Rieterbach 16
40764 Langenfeld
email: langenfeld@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Mettmann Martin Winzen
Heideweg 11
40822 Mettmann
email: winzen.martin@t-online.de
Neviges Wolfgang Regber
Föhrenweg  4
42489 Wülfrath
email: neviges@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Ratingen Franz Naber
Duisburger Str. 31
40885 Ratingen
Telefon: +49 (0)2102 399695
email: ratingen@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Heiligenhaus Talburg Ulf Kruse
Moselstr. 125
42579 Heiligenhaus
Telefon: +49 (0)2056 22011
email: talburg@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Velbert Ralph Bückendorf
Vennhauser Allee 191
40229 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49(0)211 27 89 13
email: velbert@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de
Wülfrath N. N.
eMail: wuelfrath@kreisimkerverein-mettmann.de

 

Dieser Eintrag wurde in KIV gepostet.
Bookmark diesen Link.